Why am i on the boat again ?

Recoil

After fooling around for a while i come to realize that am completely lost yet again. Im lost in direction, im in lost in friendship, im in lost in my own world – i dont know who i am anymore…..im lost

My explanations on getting my words across with my flawless innuendos seem to fail me now – its labeled contradictions….

when i listen to myself talking it sounds fine 2 me( now that is not fine when others see it the other way around)

Its looks like the honeymoon year 2009 is ova.! as the days go by i find it difficult to fit to any1 these days.

Its as tho am slipping in to a solitary confinement like there is a sink hole within me. What…? could this be another malevolent awakening …???

Ohh this is gonna be a enjoyable & terrible ride i say (*yes its contradictive, i know, now you see what i mean ? )

I even spoke to my exgirlfriend yesterday –

she laid it plain “You`r just a confused chap” not shabby at all i would add – but wherelese would you go to understand yourself more than your ex- significant other?

Let see if she helps

1 for Karma recoils they are oh so inevitable

*the whole writeup is a mess

*these words are gonna come bitting my arse, thats fer sure alright ;/

1 comment so far

  1. mh on

    hey…we all get lost in a while. I was lost for the past 2 months. directionless. But i am adament to start afresh in 2010. Lots of things have happened (maybe for better or worse, who knows) but with faith and hope, fingers crossed – tomorrow is a new day with a new promise of happiness and sunshine. Hang in there mate! and apologies for having ignored your comments on my blog for so long 😉


Leave a Reply

